MommaBean Hearts Homemade Birthday Presents

So, since as a family we pretty much suck at getting out and giving the kids the chance to buy birthday presents, this year they took matters into their own hands.  I was woken with a kiss and a handmade necklace.  Then I got given a free zerbert on a little boy-bean belly.  Finally, I got a hand-crafted picture of banana-world along with a sampling of the lovely curls I always beg off of JujuBean.  How could any birthday presents be nicer?

I’m counting this as a win all around.  I got presents I love, the Beans got to think outside the box and look around the house for inspiration, and we all had fun!  What are your favorite gifts that didn’t cost a thing?

Happy Birthdays!

One thought on “MommaBean Hearts Homemade Birthday Presents

Leave a Reply

